Contact Vintech Pacific
You are here:

Head Office - Gisborne

PO Box 2160
Gisborne
New Zealand

Phone - 06 863 0024

Fax - 06 863 0025

Regional Offices

Auckland Office

Nielson Street, Onehunga, Auckland
Contact: Roydon Allen (Auckland Manager)
Phone:  021 779 527
Email:  roydon@vintechpacific.co.nz

Contact: Colin Ford (Business Development)
Phone:  022 484 2810
Email:  colin@vintechpacific.co.nz

Hawke's Bay Office

Thames Street, Napier, Hawke’s Bay
Contact: Brett Barnes
Phone: 021 410 498
Email: brett@vintechpacific.co.nz

Marlborough Office

Gouland Road, Spring Creek, Marlborough
Contact: Tim Judd (South Island Manager)
Phone:  03 570 2996
Mobile:  021 779 180
Email: tim@vintechpacific.co.nz

Contact: Christian Kuun (Technical Winemaker)
Phone:  03 570 2996
Mobile:  027 260 9052
Email: christian@vintechpacific.co.nz

Central Otago Office

Hughes Crescent, Cromwell, Central Otago
Contact: Matt Connell
Phone: 021 779 420
Email: matt@vintechpacific.co.nz

Get In Touch!

If you have any questions about our services or would like a quote, please feel free to contact us.

Send message