Our Team
You are here:
Guy Rutledge

Managing Director

Head Office, Gisborne
Phone: 06 863 0028 Mobile: 021 783 236
Email: guy@vintechpacific.co.nz

Guy established his home and business in Gisborne early in life and the climate, community, lifestyle and wine industry all mean he remains a confirmed Gisbornite.

Read bio
Maurice Judd

Director

Gisborne

Maurice has enjoyed a long career as a grape-grower and company director. He is the owner of one of New Zealand’s most iconic vineyard sites, Judd Estate in Gisborne.

Read bio
Tim Judd

South Island Manager

Spring Creek, Marlborough
Phone: 03 570 2996  Mobile: 021 779 180
Email: tim@vintechpacific.co.nz

Tim grew up in Gisborne working on his family vineyard, the renown Judd Estate. In 1998, in his late 20s, he moved to Auckland to work in Matua Valley’s Winery.

Read bio
Brett Barnes

Hawkes Bay Manager

Napier, Hawkes Bay
Mob: 021 410 498
Email: brett@vintechpacific.co.nz

Brett has been involved in the Hawkes Bay wine industry since 1996, when he started out working in vineyards alongside his studies at Massey University.

Read bio
Roydon Allen

Auckland Manager

Onehunga, Auckland
Mobile: 021 779 527
Email: roydon@vintechpacific.co.nz

Originally from Rotorua, Roydon now lives in Whangarei but works from our yard in Onehunga, Auckland during the week. Roydon joined us back in 2006, when we are still known as Armourtech.

Read bio
Our Team

Mobile Wine Technician

Cromwell, Central Otago
Mobile: 027 445 9463
Email: matt@vintechpacific.co.nz

Born in Taranaki, Matt grew up in Christchurch. He returned to university to complete a post-grad degree in Oenology and Viticulture in 2001. Since then he has gone on to become one of New Zealand’s leading and most awarded winemakers.

Read bio
Our Team

Administration Manager

Gisborne
Office: 06 863 0018
Email: info@vintechpacific.co.nz

Kathy’s bio is coming soon.

Read bio
Our Team

Office Administrator

Head Office, Gisborne
Phone: 06 863 0024
Email: office@vintechpacific.co.nz

Chrissy’s bio is coming soon.

Read bio